Search Close
Eight Great Towns, One Great Lake
  • Harbor Country Chamber of Commerce
  • 15311 Three Oaks Rd
  • Three Oaks, MI 49128
  • 269-469-5409

Chamber Leadership


Viki Gudas took over the reigns as Executive Director of the Chamber in January 2011. She brought a wealth of talent and experience to this new position with a varied background in marketing, economic development and non-profit management. She holds a Masters in Public Administration from De Paul University and is a certified Business Solutions Professional by the Michigan Works! Association. In October of 2017, Viki was named President/CEO of the Chamber. 

A Chicago native, Viki’s first visit to Harbor Country was in 1962. She became a part-time resident in 1983 and relocated full-time in 1995. Viki resides in Union Pier with her husband Ray and their four-legged children Cassie and Crabby.


Board of Directors

Board of Directors is an elected body of volunteer officers, each serving a 3 year term, with a two term limit. Representing a diversity of business diciplines, they are the acting body of trustees for the membership of the Harbor Country Chamber, collectively represening the eight official towns that make up the Harbor Country region.

Cathi Rogers, Board Chair
Fusion Design
30 N Barton Street
New Buffalo, MI 49117
Chuck Garasic, Vice-Chair
Sweethaven Resort
9517 Union Pier Road
Union Pier, MI 49129
Sandra Thompson, Secretary
Acorn Theater
107 Generations Drive
Three Oaks, MI 49128
Danette Narregan, Treasurer
Chicago Title of Michigan
311 W Buffalo Sreet
New Buffalo, MI 49117
Dick Sauerman, Director
New Buffalo Savings Bank
45 N Whittaker Street
New Buffalo, MI 49117
Tom Hemingway, Director
ReMax Harbor Country
10234 Community Hall Road
Union Pier, MI 49129
Maggie Martin, Director
MAK Salon & Spa
13584 Red Arrow Highway
Harbert, MI 49115
Bill Bielby, Director
blais rustic chic
1 Oak Street
Three Oaks, MI 49128
Allie Mojsiejenko, Director
Four Winds Casino Resort
11111 Wilson Road
New Buffalo, MI 49117
Jen Thompson, Director
Chikaming Open Lands
12291 Red Arrow Highway
Sawyer, MI 49125
Kurt Hauseman, Director
New Buffalo Inn & Spa
231 E Buffalo Street
New Buffalo, MI 49117