Skip to content

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of 7-12 appointed volunteers, each serving a 3 year term, with a two term limit. The Board endeavors to include members with diverse talents, skills, experience and knowledge to collectively represent the business interests of the membership.


Jen Thompson, Board Chair
Chikaming Open Lands
12291 Red Arrow Hwy
Sawyer, MI 49119

Maggie Martin, Vice-Chair
MAK Salon & Spa
13584 Red Arrow Highway
Harbert, MI 49115

Kurt HausemanDirector
New Buffalo Inn & Spa/Lake Homes Realty
231 E Buffalo Street
New Buffalo, MI 49117

David McNabb, Director

Edward Jones

809 Lester Ave Saint Joseph MI 49085


Erika Milovich, Director

Bluefish Vacation Rentals

10234 Community Hall Rd Union Pier MI 49129


John NatsisDirector
Tom Hemingway Re/Max Harbor Country Union Pier
10234 Community Hall Rd
Union Pier, MI 49129

Eric Neagu, Director

Antero Group LLC

220 W. Colfax Suite 600 South Bend IN 46601



Kimberlee Beck Wendt

Member Services Director

Office: 269-469-5409

Cell Phone: 269-655-4660

Emily Hojara

Office Manager

Office: 269-469-5409

Scroll To Top